MADRID FLOWER SHOP
0
232 W 2nd Madrid, IA 50156
LOCAL: (515) 795-2378 TOLLFREE: (800) 217-2378
Shop
Customer Reviews
MADRID FLOWER SHOP
Local Madrid, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

not a huge selection but fast service
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Amazing customer service. Even sent me a picture of the arrangement so I could see what my Grandma received. 100% will use again
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Always exceeds expectations!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I placed an online order for a Mother’s Day bouquet. Communication was great, curbside pickup was smooth, and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Good service and beautiful fresh arrangement!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

This was my first experience using Madrid Flower Shop. I was able to place a custom order on-line and the arrangement was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations!
Owner's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2020, 8:04 pm

Gayle, I am so glad we were able to help with your custom arrangement! Thank you for your business ????
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great service! The arrangement looked just like the photo on their website, it was delivered on the date selected, I was informed throughout. Madrid Flower Shop always does a beautiful job!!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Placed a long distance order, but THEY made us feel like we were neighbors. They created a custom arrangement that included memorabilia—a personal touch representing aspects of our Father’s life. They went above and beyond our expectations AND our imagination. Forever grateful.
Jacquelyn 's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2018, 8:56 am

Jim and Raye, It was my pleasure to help honor your dads memory. I’m so pleased to hear that you were happy with the arrangement, I enjoyed putting it together! Thanks for stopping in, it was great to meet you!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very happy with my service. The flowers were beautiful- very colorful like I expected. They arrived fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

It is so easy to order off of your website. The order was handled very quickly and was beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Madrid, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MADRID FLOWER SHOP
232 W 2nd
Madrid, IA. 50156
Local: (515) 795-2378

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at